

## OFFICE OF THE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Juliana Stratton — Lieutenant Governor

## Restore, Reinvest, and Renew Program Board (R3PB)

Board Composition
Pursuant to the Cannabis Regulation and Tax Act (410 ILCS 705/)

R3 PROGRAM BOARD MEMBERS	
EX-OFFICIO	OFFICE
Lieutenant Governor Juliana Stratton or their designee, who shall serve as chair	Office of the Lt. Governor
Attorney General Kwame Raoul or their designee	Office of the Attorney General
Director Sylvia Garcia or their designee	IL Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Director Ngozi Ezike or their designee	IL Dept. of Public Health
Director Rob Jeffreys or their designee	IL Dept. of Corrections
Director Heidi Mueller or their designee	IL Dept. of Juvenile Justice
Director Marc Smith or their designee	IL Dept. of Children and Family Services
Acting Director Delrice Adams or their designee	Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Director Kristin Richards or their designee	IL Dept. of Employment Security
Director Grace Hou or their designee	IL Dept. of Human Services
Senator Kimberly Lightford	Majority Senate
Representative Jehan Gordon-Booth	Majority House
Senator Jason Barickman	Minority Senate
Representative David Welter	Minority House
ELECTED OFFICIALS	
Pending	
Mayor of Rockford, Tom McNamara, or their designee	
Mayor of Champaign, Deborah Frank Feinen	
Mayor of Aurora, Richard Irvin	
Pending	

City Clerk of Chicago, Anna Valencia	
Alderperson Susan Sadlowski Garza	
Alderperson Michael Scott, Jr.	
COMMUNITY PROVIDERS	
Sylvia Puente	
Jalon Arthur	
Donna Crowder	
Michael Hubbard	
EXPERTS IN VIOLENCE REDUCTION	
David Olson	
Kathryn Bocanegra	
FORMERLY INCARCERATED — OVER 24 YEARS OF AGE	
Bethany Little	
Marlon Chamberlain	
FORMERLY INCARCERATED — 17-24 YEARS OF AGE	
Anthony Montoya	
Pending	
PERSONS LIVING OR WORKING IN AN R3 AREA	
April Curtis	
Pablo Mendoza	
Senator Celina Villanueva	
Representative Dagmara Avelar	
Pending	
Pending	
Pending	
Pending	